Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Frank Weiher

Geschäftsleitung

E-Mail: frank_weiher@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 966777
Fax: +49 2236 966778
Vertrieb

Maximilian Adam

Vertrieb

E-Mail: maximilian_adam@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667727
Fax: +49 2236 966779

Berat Ahmetoglu

Vertrieb

E-Mail: berat_ahmetoglu@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667732
Fax: +49 2236 966779

Isabel Danitz

Vertrieb

E-Mail:  isabel_danitz@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667732
Fax:  +49 2236 966779

Jessica Jener

Vertrieb

E-Mail: jessica_jener@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667728
Fax: +49 2236 966779

Mona Radermacher

Vertrieb

E-Mail: mona_radermacher@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667723
Fax: +49 2236 966778

Claudine Thaesler

Vertrieb

E-Mail: claudine_thaesler@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667721
Fax: +49 2236 966779

 

Einkauf

Patrick Henseler

Einkauf

E-Mail: patrick_henseler@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667736
Fax: +49 2236 9667769

Christian Lück

Einkauf

E-Mail: christian_lueck@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667712
Fax: +49 2236 9667769

Judith Redlich

Einkauf

E-Mail: judith_redlich@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667712
Fax: +49 2236 9667769

Iryna Zapolskaya

Einkauf

E-Mail: iryna_zapolskaya@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667725
Fax: +49 2236 9667769

Desiree Leone (Azubi)

Einkauf

E-Mail: desiree_leone@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667737
Fax: +49 2236 9667769

 

Produktservice

Jürgen Liero

Produktservice

E-Mail: juergen_liero@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667722
Fax: +49 2236 9667769

Philip Rettig

Produktservice

E-Mail: philip_rettig@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667726
Fax: +49 2236 9667769

Marc Tourki

Produktservice

E-Mail:  marc.tourki@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667726
Fax:  +49 2236 9667769
Buchhaltung

Bärbel Arnold

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: baerbel_arnold@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667710
Fax: +49 2236 9667760

Kerstin Roszak

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: kerstin_roszak@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667711
Fax: +49 2236 9667760
Lager

Andreas Mühlenweg

Lagerleitung

E-Mail: andreas_muehlenweg@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667768
Fax: +49 2236 9667769

 

Kontaktformular

12 + 8 =